Phoenix Photographer

Dancing For One n Ten

Dancing For One n Ten

Sun, Aug 13, 2017
QU Pool Party

QU Pool Party

Fri, Aug 04, 2017
Greek Week

Greek Week

Thu, Aug 03, 2017
Pancake Fundraiser

Pancake Fundraiser

Sun, Jul 30, 2017
GPGLCC Bowling

GPGLCC Bowling

Sat, Jul 15, 2017
Hell Freezes Over

Hell Freezes Over

Sat, Jul 15, 2017
Bunkhouse

Bunkhouse

Sat, Jul 15, 2017
More Than Bars

More Than Bars

Sat, Jul 08, 2017
Oz Bar Bingo

Oz Bar Bingo

Sun, Jul 02, 2017
BS West

BS West

Sat, Jul 01, 2017
Gay Idol

Gay Idol

Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Ignite

Ignite

Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Women of the Vine

Women of the Vine

Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Sexiest Bartender

Sexiest Bartender

Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Splash Bash

Splash Bash

Sat, Jun 03, 2017
Blue Ridge

Blue Ridge

Fri, Jun 02, 2017
Bunkhouse Fashion

Bunkhouse Fashion

Sat, May 20, 2017
Stacy's 4th Anniversary

Stacy's 4th Anniversary

Wed, May 17, 2017
PGFFL 2017 Awards

PGFFL 2017 Awards

Sat, May 13, 2017
Anvil 3rd Annual

Anvil 3rd Annual

Fri, May 12, 2017
RuPaul - Eureka

RuPaul - Eureka

Thu, May 11, 2017
2017 Heel Party

2017 Heel Party

Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Haters Roast Phoenix

Haters Roast Phoenix

Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Jurassic Drag - Plazma

Jurassic Drag - Plazma

Fri, Apr 14, 2017

Life only happen once. With photography we capture those precious moments ranging from weddings, events, sports, studio, and portrait photography. Frank Diaz is an experienced and professional Phoenix photographer in the metropolitan area.