Phoenix Event Photographer

Stacy's 4th Anniversary

Stacy's 4th Anniversary

Wed, May 17, 2017
PGFFL 2017 Awards

PGFFL 2017 Awards

Sat, May 13, 2017
Anvil 3rd Annual

Anvil 3rd Annual

Fri, May 12, 2017
RuPaul - Eureka

RuPaul - Eureka

Thu, May 11, 2017
2017 Heel Party

2017 Heel Party

Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Haters Roast Phoenix

Haters Roast Phoenix

Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Jurassic Drag - Plazma

Jurassic Drag - Plazma

Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Phoenix Club Volt

Phoenix Club Volt

Fri, Apr 07, 2017
Phoenix Pride Parade

Phoenix Pride Parade

Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Phoenix Pride - Day 1

Phoenix Pride - Day 1

Sat, Apr 01, 2017
Gay Skate 2017

Gay Skate 2017

Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Frank Diaz is a professional Phoenix event photographer capturing nightlife, concerts, corporate functions, sports, marketing launch and/or parties. Click on any the photo’s above to see more images.

Your function should be preserved with photographs to last a lifetime! This means choosing an event photographer that will arrive on time, instinctively know the lighting conditions, how to set the camera, pleasant to work with all your guests, has been a photographer for several years, and will make sure your top priority pictures are captured.

Choose a photographer that’s comfortable working concerts, corporate activities, sports, gay/lgbt functions, charity dinners, or parades!