Phoenix Event Photographer

Charlies - Tatianna

Charlies - Tatianna

Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Los Diablos Bingo

Los Diablos Bingo

Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Volt - Trixie Mattel

Volt - Trixie Mattel

Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Bunkhouse

Bunkhouse

Sat, Sep 09, 2017
Volleyball Banquet

Volleyball Banquet

Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Kurumbas

Kurumbas

Sat, Aug 26, 2017
GLSEN Pool Party

GLSEN Pool Party

Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Bunkhouse

Bunkhouse

Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Cruising 7th

Cruising 7th

Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Charlies Jello Wrestling

Charlies Jello Wrestling

Sat, Aug 19, 2017
Bearracuda

Bearracuda

Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Dancing For One n Ten

Dancing For One n Ten

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Frank Diaz is a professional Phoenix event photographer capturing nightlife, concerts, corporate functions, sports, marketing launch and/or parties. Click on any the photo’s above to see more images.

Your function should be preserved with photographs to last a lifetime! This means choosing an event photographer that will arrive on time, instinctively know the lighting conditions, how to set the camera, pleasant to work with all your guests, has been a photographer for several years, and will make sure your top priority pictures are captured.

Choose a photographer that’s comfortable working concerts, corporate activities, sports, gay/lgbt functions, charity dinners, or parades!