Phoenix Event Photographer

Cruisin 7th

Cruisin 7th

Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Gay Skate

Gay Skate

Thu, Nov 09, 2017
Charlies 33rd Anniversary

Charlies 33rd Anniversary

Tue, Nov 07, 2017
BS West Halloween

BS West Halloween

Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Rock Bearracuda

Rock Bearracuda

Fri, Oct 20, 2017
ION Sausage Festival

ION Sausage Festival

Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Charlies Blackout Party

Charlies Blackout Party

Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Club Volt

Club Volt

Thu, Oct 05, 2017
Rainbows Festival

Rainbows Festival

Thu, Oct 05, 2017
Charlies - Tatianna

Charlies - Tatianna

Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Los Diablos Bingo

Los Diablos Bingo

Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Volt - Trixie Mattel

Volt - Trixie Mattel

Thu, Sep 14, 2017

Frank Diaz is a professional Phoenix event photographer capturing nightlife, concerts, corporate functions, sports, marketing launch and/or parties. Click on any the photo’s above to see more images.

Your function should be preserved with photographs to last a lifetime! This means choosing an event photographer that will arrive on time, instinctively know the lighting conditions, how to set the camera, pleasant to work with all your guests, has been a photographer for several years, and will make sure your top priority pictures are captured.

Choose a photographer that’s comfortable working concerts, corporate activities, sports, gay/lgbt functions, charity dinners, or parades!